How to focus on what you want and not what you don’t.

Universal Missions

So many people like you and me struggle with trying to think positive every second of the day, especially with life’s ups and downs…oh yeah it can be a real challenge but I’m here to tell you that its not impossible! By focusing on what you want all the time you are pre creating the lavish life you need and want, you’ll start coming up with better and structured ideas, plan them with ease, actually follow your steps and learn that mistakes are only for our growth and never as a punishment. What successful person you know of that has not made one mistake..? Yeah it’s not reality, because we all have to make mistakes in order to make it right. So tale that mistake as a gain and apply it to your next move and ask yourself these questions the second doubt and negatives thoughts appear, what can I learn from this mistake? How can I turn it into something positive? What steps can I change? What can I gain by accepting my mistakes and turning it into a strength? What will benefit my life if I gave up right now? Would it make a difference if I didn’t give up and instead pushed harder? You are the creator of what you think by sending those energies to the universe. Every thought has energies so be mindful of what you send cause it’ll be what you receive. 👁

Universal Missions. The Power of Thoughts!

Published by ShanaTalks1111

(Donations Accepted: CashApp- Shanatalks1111) I'm an inspirational speaker I spread positive affirmations to get people to live their best lives! I have a gift to send the right message to those who are struggling with life and have no hope for better in the future. When you follow Universal Missions not only do you get to finally live and breathe again, you can share with others and help bring humanity back to our homeland. That's worth a follow right there. 🙂 Listen to my podcast via the Wisdom app @Shanatalks1111 Tuesdays at 9:30am est and new uploads every Saturday via Youtube, Instagram and facebook. Thank you for tuning in.

Leave a comment